AAOMS Annual Meeting, Scientific Sessions and Exhibition

October 9 – 14

San Francisco, CA


OMS Foundation Awards at the AAOMS Opening Ceremony

The Foundation was proud to present the Torch Award, Research Recognition Award, and the Daniel M. Laskin Award at the AAOMS Opening Ceremony.

Gary F. Bouloux
OMS Foundation Research Recognition Award
Thomas W. Braun                                              OMS Foundation Torch Award

Reginald H.B. Goodday                                        OMS Foundation Daniel M. Laskin Award


Pember Edwards                                                 OMS Foundation Daniel M. Laskin Award

Susan E. Bourque                                         OMS Foundation Daniel M. Laskin Award



*The above images are in thumbnail version and are available for download.